Random Chances Blog

My adventures in finding, and winning, free stuff

Mom Central Giveaways September 9, 2009

Filed under: My Story — hlspring @ 9:28 pm

Today I dedicated myself to entering everything I could on the Mom Central site http://www.momcentral.com.
I entered for Mommy & Me necklaces from Robyn Rhodes, a Jishaku Game – which is Japanese for Magnet, a Travel Anywhere Sport 2-in-1 Booster Seat and Everyday Bag from Jeep, a Lexmark printer, and a Children’s Place gift card (that would make for a great shopping spree for my 5-year old!)

All the contents seem to have an end date for Sept 13, so maybe sometime next week I’ll know if I’ve won anything from Mom Central! I’m keeping my fingers crossed!

 

Leave a Reply

