Random Chances Blog

My adventures in finding, and winning, free stuff

Give it another try May 13, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — hlspring @ 11:28 pm

Ok, since I really didn’t do a good job of winning everything for our Christmas last year just because this takes SO much time, I figured I could give it another whirl this year.

We have a new house and all the craziness that goes along with it (we’ve only been here 2 weeks, now). But I’m going to try, try, try to start earlier (which I’m doing) and track everything I manage to win.

And we really loved all the great stuff I did manage to win last year – the backpack from Mamaista, a great necklace from The Average Parent, the movie tickets, etc.

In the meantime, I’m continuing to try to enter contests as I hear about them and I’ll post here about my adventure.

 

Leave a Reply

