Random Chances Blog

My adventures in finding, and winning, free stuff

Plum Organics #Plum Twitter Party May 19, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — hlspring @ 11:38 pm

I participated in my very first “twitter party” #Plum tonight with Plum Organics. G and Mak both love the squeezy food pouches from Plum Organics. And they are so convenient. Even G can feed himself with the pouches and not make too much of a mess.

The only bad thing is that we go through them like I’m personally responsible for keeping Plum Organics in business. Each time I go to Toys R Us to buy some, I spend about $50 and the kids go through them in less than a week! I recently placed an order with ecomom.com for my Plum Organics fix of the week. I’m still waiting to get my order, but I got a great deal. I had a 30% off code from Facebook, a $15 credit my mom won for me and because I purchased more than $75, I got free shipping. I think I got over $100 worth of stuff for about $60. So it will probably last us about 10 days, if I’m lucky.

I did score with the twitter party tonight. Plum Organics was giving away a bunch of prizes and although I didn’t win the grand prize (a 6-month supply and $200 gift card to Target), I did win a 6-pack of Plum Organics, a 2-pack of Dispensing Spoons & @BoonInc countertop GRASS drying rack.

So, thanks to Plum Organics and the twitter party #Plum, I’m looking forward to receiving my Plum Organics winnings!

 

Leave a Reply

